Skip links

The Company

RELENTLESSLY PERPETUATE, RENEW, ANTICIPATE!

About us
Our history
Environmental responsibility
More info

Know-how

CONSTANT INNOVATION: OUR WAY OF CONTINUING A LONG TRADITION

Design
Materials
Engineering
More info

News

Latest news

ISO 45001

ISO 45001

January 14, 2021 :           ISO 45001:2018 – Occupational Health and Safety Management System Questioning ourselves about our processes and organization is an every day task. It allows us to constantly update our performance in key domains of the management, such as : Quality Sustainable development Occupational Health and Safety Management System In each of [...]
Covid-19

Covid-19

Covid-19 The coronavirus pandemic has impacted the company, which took immediate measures very quickly to protect the health of its employees: From February 2020 we recommended avoiding travel to countries at risk, as well as avoiding all physical contact whilst in the middle of gathering crowds. Starting in March, we took the following protective measures: […]

150th

150th

1869-2019 or 150 years of a beautiful story! Several events brought together employees, customers and political authorities to mark this important anniversary. Thanks to its inventive spirit and the dynamism of its directors, Schweizer Développement SA has always been able to adapt to the times and prepare for the future. It has weathered through wars […]

More news
Return to top of page

Skip links

Notre savoir-faire

FORCE DE CONCEPTION, FORCE DE PROPOSITION, FORCE DE PRODUCTION !

Design
Matière
Technique
En savoir plus

L'entreprise

INNOVER SANS CESSE, NOTRE MANIÈRE DE FAIRE VIVRE UNE LONGUE TRADITION

À propos
Notre histoire
Management environnemental
En savoir plus

Actualité

RETROUVEZ NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

ISO 45001

ISO 45001

14 janvier 2021 :              ISO 45001 : 2018 – Santé et sécurité au travail La remise en question quotidienne de tous les collaborateurs fait partie de notre ADN. Elle nous permet d’actualiser en permanence le bien-fondé de nos actions visant à une amélioration constante de notre entreprise dans ses domaines clefs : La Qualité L’environnement La santé [...]
Covid-19

Covid-19

Covid-19 La pandémie coronavirus a impacté l’entreprise qui a pris des mesures très rapidement pour protéger la santé de ses collaboratrices et collaborateurs : Dès le mois de février 2020 nous recommandions d’éviter les voyages dans les pays à risque, ainsi que d’éviter tout contact physique lors de rassemblement de foules. Dès le mois de mars […]

150ème

150ème

1869 – 2019 ou 150 ans d’une belle histoire ! Plusieurs manifestations ont réuni les collaborateurs, la clientèle ainsi que les autorités politiques pour marquer cet anniversaire important. Grâce à son esprit inventif et à la dynamique de ses dirigeants, Schweizer Développement SA a toujours su s’adapter à son époque et préparer son avenir. Elle a […]

ISO 9001 / 14001

ISO 9001 / 14001

Certification ISO 9001 Schweizer Développement S.A. a décidé d’instaurer un système de management de la qualité (SMQ) reconnu et éprouvé en 2014. La décision stratégique s’est portée sur la certification ISO 9001.  En effet, la norme ISO 9001 est internationale et généraliste. Elle constitue un guide pour le management et l’organisation d’une entreprise ou d’un […]

Plus d'actualités
Return to top of page